Entertainment

Join Us for Some Great Entertainment

No matter what type of live music you enjoy, you’ll find it at Bally’s Lake Tahoe Casino Resort.

Upcoming Events

No events are scheduled for this time.
Long Beach Dub Allstars

Friday, Jan 21, 2022 10:00pm

Long Beach Dub Allstars

Long Beach Dub Allstars

Long Beach Dub Allstars

Friday, January 21, 2022 10:00pm

Blu Nightclub
Must be 21+

×
Tower of Power

Friday, Feb 11, 2022 8:00pm

Tower of Power

Tower of Power

Tower of Power

Friday, February 11, 2022 8:00pm

Showroom
Minors must be accompanied by an adult 21+

×
Tower of Power

Saturday, Feb 12, 2022 8:00pm

Tower of Power

Tower of Power

Tower of Power

Saturday, February 12, 2022 8:00pm

Showroom
Minors must be accompanied by an adult 21+

×
David Spade - New Date

Saturday, Feb 19, 2022 8:00pm

David Spade - New Date

David Spade - New Date

David Spade - New Date

Saturday, February 19, 2022 8:00pm

SHOW POSTPONED
Due to surrounding wildfires and safety concerns, the David Spade show scheduled for August 28, 2021 has been postponed to February 19, 2022.

Please hold on to your tickets as they will be honored on the new date.

Refunds are available at original point of sale.

×
George Thorogood and The Destroyers

Saturday, May 28, 2022 8:00pm

George Thorogood and The Destroyers

George Thorogood and The Destroyers

George Thorogood and The Destroyers

Saturday, May 28, 2022 8:00pm

George Thorogood & The Destroyers will unleash their Good to be Bad Tour: 45 Years of Rocking at Tahoe. Audiences will soon know the answer to “Who Do You Love?” when these revelers roar into MontBleu.

×
Boz Scaggs

Saturday, Jun 11, 2022 8:00pm

Boz Scaggs

Boz Scaggs

Boz Scaggs

Saturday, June 11, 2022 8:00pm

Tickets from original show date of June 5, 2020 will be honored at the new show date.

×
Postmodern Jukebox

Saturday, Jun 18, 2022 8:00pm

Postmodern Jukebox

Postmodern Jukebox

Postmodern Jukebox

Saturday, June 18, 2022 8:00pm

MontBleu Showroom
Minors must be accompanied by an adult 21+

×