Entertainment

Join Us for Some Great Entertainment

No matter what type of live music you enjoy, you’ll find it at MontBleu Resort Casino and Spa Lake Tahoe.

Upcoming Events

No events are scheduled for this time.
Lake Street Dive

Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 8:00pm

Lake Street Dive

Lake Street Dive

Lake Street Dive

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 8:00pm

Tickets On Sale
Friday, July 9, 2021

×
Tech N9ne

Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 8:00pm

Tech N9ne

Tech N9ne

Tech N9ne

Sunday, October 10, 2021 8:00pm

Must be 21+
MontBleu Showroom

×
Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Evening: MMXXI Tour

Friday, Oct 15, 2021 8:00pm

Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Evening: MMXXI Tour

Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Evening: MMXXI Tour

Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Evening: MMXXI Tour

Friday, October 15, 2021 8:00pm

Tickets from the May 22, 2020 show will be honored on the new date.

×
Todd Snider with TBA Special Guest

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 8:00pm

Todd Snider with TBA Special Guest

Todd Snider with TBA Special Guest

Todd Snider with TBA Special Guest

Saturday, October 23, 2021 8:00pm

Tickets On Sale Now
MontBleu Showroom

×
42nd Annual Freakers Ball - Opal & Showroom Access

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 9:00pm

42nd Annual Freakers Ball - Opal & Showroom Access

42nd Annual Freakers Ball - Opal & Showroom Access

42nd Annual Freakers Ball - Opal & Showroom Access

Saturday, October 30, 2021 9:00pm

42nd Annual Freakers Ball
Access to Opal and Showroom
Must be 21+

Lake Tahoe’s Largest and Longest Running Halloween Party
$10,000 Costume Contest
Cash & Prizes

The top three (3) winners will be selected based on creativity, originality, complexity, and theme/overall execution.

×
42nd Annual Freakers Ball - Showroom Only Access

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 9:00pm

42nd Annual Freakers Ball - Showroom Only Access

42nd Annual Freakers Ball - Showroom Only Access

42nd Annual Freakers Ball - Showroom Only Access

Saturday, October 30, 2021 9:00pm

42nd Annual Freakers Ball
Access to Showroom Only
Must be 21+

Lake Tahoe’s Largest and Longest Running Halloween Party
$10,000 Costume Contest
Cash & Prizes

The top three (3) winners will be selected based on creativity, originality, complexity, and theme/overall execution.

×
Fortunate Youth

Thursday, Nov 18, 2021 8:00pm

Fortunate Youth

Fortunate Youth

Fortunate Youth

Thursday, November 18, 2021 8:00pm

MontBleu Showroom
Must be 21+

“Let the Good Times Roll on Tour”
+ Katastro, Artikal Sound System

×
Blues Survivors: John Mayall & Walter Trout

Friday, Dec 17, 2021 8:00pm

Blues Survivors: John Mayall & Walter Trout

Blues Survivors: John Mayall & Walter Trout

Blues Survivors: John Mayall & Walter Trout

Friday, December 17, 2021 8:00pm

Tickets On Sale Now
MontBleu Showroom

×
The Dead South

Saturday, Dec 18, 2021 8:00pm

The Dead South

The Dead South

The Dead South

Saturday, December 18, 2021 8:00pm

MontBleu Showroom
Must be 21+

×
David Spade - New Date

Saturday, Feb 19, 2022 8:00pm

David Spade - New Date

David Spade - New Date

David Spade - New Date

Saturday, February 19, 2022 8:00pm

SHOW POSTPONED
Due to surrounding wildfires and safety concerns, the David Spade show scheduled for August 28, 2021 has been postponed to February 19, 2022.

Please hold on to your tickets as they will be honored on the new date.

Refunds are available at original point of sale.

×
George Thorogood and The Destroyers

Saturday, May 28, 2022 8:00pm

George Thorogood and The Destroyers

George Thorogood and The Destroyers

George Thorogood and The Destroyers

Saturday, May 28, 2022 8:00pm

George Thorogood & The Destroyers will unleash their Good to be Bad Tour: 45 Years of Rocking at Tahoe. Audiences will soon know the answer to “Who Do You Love?” when these revelers roar into MontBleu.

×
Boz Scaggs

Saturday, Jun 11, 2022 8:00pm

Boz Scaggs

Boz Scaggs

Boz Scaggs

Saturday, June 11, 2022 8:00pm

Tickets from original show date of June 5, 2020 will be honored at the new show date.

×