Entertainment

Join Us for Some Great Entertainment

No matter what type of live music you enjoy, you’ll find it at MontBleu Resort Casino and Spa Lake Tahoe.

Upcoming Events

No events are scheduled for this time.
Pepper with J-Boog and Vana Liya

Sunday, Aug 8, 2021 8:00pm

Pepper with J-Boog and Vana Liya

Pepper with J-Boog and Vana Liya

Pepper with J-Boog and Vana Liya

Sunday, August 8, 2021 8:00pm

MontBleu Showroom
General Admission
Must be 21+

×
The Young Dubliners

Friday, Aug 20, 2021 8:00pm

The Young Dubliners

The Young Dubliners

The Young Dubliners

Friday, August 20, 2021 8:00pm

Tickets from original show date of March 17, 2020 will be honored at this show.

×
Norman Brown, Jeanette Harris with Special Guest

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 8:00pm

Norman Brown, Jeanette Harris with Special Guest

Norman Brown, Jeanette Harris with Special Guest

Norman Brown, Jeanette Harris with Special Guest

Saturday, August 21, 2021 8:00pm

The first of three shows in the Capture the Rhythm Art & Jazz Series presented by Legends of the Game Productions.

×
Andre Nickatina & Nef the Pharaoh

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 10:00pm

Andre Nickatina & Nef the Pharaoh

Andre Nickatina & Nef the Pharaoh

Andre Nickatina & Nef the Pharaoh

Saturday, August 28, 2021 10:00pm

BLU Nightclub
Must be 21+

×
Diggin Dirt

Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 11:00pm

Diggin Dirt

Diggin Dirt

Diggin Dirt

Tuesday, August 31, 2021 11:00pm

After Party
BLU Nightclub
Must be 21+

×
Spafford

Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021 11:00pm

Spafford

Spafford

Spafford

Wednesday, September 1, 2021 11:00pm

After Party
BLU Nightclub
Must be 21+

×
Extreme Midget Wrestling

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 8:00pm

Extreme Midget Wrestling

Extreme Midget Wrestling

Extreme Midget Wrestling

Saturday, September 4, 2021 8:00pm

MontBleu Showroom
Minors must be accompanied by Adults

×
Billy Strings

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 8:30pm

Billy Strings

Billy Strings

Billy Strings

Saturday, September 11, 2021 8:30pm

SOLD OUT
Tickets available for September 12, 2021 show
MontBleu Showroom
Must be 21+

×
Billy Strings

Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 8:30pm

Billy Strings

Billy Strings

Billy Strings

Sunday, September 12, 2021 8:30pm

MontBleu Showroom
Must be 21+

×
Michael Franti & Spearhead

Friday, Sep 17, 2021 8:00pm

Michael Franti & Spearhead

Michael Franti & Spearhead

Michael Franti & Spearhead

Friday, September 17, 2021 8:00pm

MontBleu Showroom
Must be 21+

×
Gerald Albright, Jonathan Butler & Julian Vaughn

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 8:00pm

Gerald Albright, Jonathan Butler & Julian Vaughn

Gerald Albright, Jonathan Butler & Julian Vaughn

Gerald Albright, Jonathan Butler & Julian Vaughn

Saturday, September 18, 2021 8:00pm

The second of three shows in the Capture the Rhythm Art & Jazz Series presented by Legends of the Game Productions.

×
Minnesota

Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 11:00pm

Minnesota

Minnesota

Minnesota

Sunday, September 19, 2021 11:00pm

Blu Nightclub
Must be 21+

×
Lake Street Dive with Allison Russell

Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 8:00pm

Lake Street Dive with Allison Russell

Lake Street Dive with Allison Russell

Lake Street Dive with Allison Russell

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 8:00pm

Tickets On Sale
Friday, July 9, 2021

×
Tech N9ne

Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 8:00pm

Tech N9ne

Tech N9ne

Tech N9ne

Sunday, October 10, 2021 8:00pm

Show Re-Scheduled New Date: Sunday, October 10, 2021

×
Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Evening: MMXXI Tour

Friday, Oct 15, 2021 8:00pm

Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Evening: MMXXI Tour

Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Evening: MMXXI Tour

Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Evening: MMXXI Tour

Friday, October 15, 2021 8:00pm

Tickets from the May 22, 2020 show will be honored on the new date.

×
Richard Elliot, Lindsey Webster & Rohan Reid

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 8:00pm

Richard Elliot, Lindsey Webster & Rohan Reid

Richard Elliot, Lindsey Webster & Rohan Reid

Richard Elliot, Lindsey Webster & Rohan Reid

Saturday, October 16, 2021 8:00pm

The last of three shows in the Capture the Rhythm Art & Jazz Series presented by Legends of the Game Productions.

×
Todd Snider with TBA Special Guest

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 8:00pm

Todd Snider with TBA Special Guest

Todd Snider with TBA Special Guest

Todd Snider with TBA Special Guest

Saturday, October 23, 2021 8:00pm

Tickets On Sale Now
MontBleu Showroom

×
Blues Survivors: John Mayall & Walter Trout

Friday, Dec 17, 2021 8:00pm

Blues Survivors: John Mayall & Walter Trout

Blues Survivors: John Mayall & Walter Trout

Blues Survivors: John Mayall & Walter Trout

Friday, December 17, 2021 8:00pm

Tickets On Sale Now
MontBleu Showroom

×
The Dead South

Saturday, Dec 18, 2021 8:00pm

The Dead South

The Dead South

The Dead South

Saturday, December 18, 2021 8:00pm

MontBleu Showroom
Must be 21+

×
George Thorogood and The Destroyers

Saturday, May 28, 2022 8:00pm

George Thorogood and The Destroyers

George Thorogood and The Destroyers

George Thorogood and The Destroyers

Saturday, May 28, 2022 8:00pm

George Thorogood & The Destroyers will unleash their Good to be Bad Tour: 45 Years of Rocking at Tahoe. Audiences will soon know the answer to “Who Do You Love?” when these revelers roar into MontBleu.

×
Boz Scaggs

Saturday, Jun 11, 2022 8:00pm

Boz Scaggs

Boz Scaggs

Boz Scaggs

Saturday, June 11, 2022 8:00pm

Tickets from original show date of June 5, 2020 will be honored at the new show date.

×